The Institute of History, Czech Academy of Sciences

Scientific societies and commissions headquartered in the institute of history

Commission for Historical Geography

prof. PhDr. Eva Semotanová, DrSc.

Commission for Editing of Medieval Diplomatic Source

prof. PhDr. Pavel Krafl, Dr.
Next »

Society for Economic and Social History

PhDr. Jan Hájek, CSc.

Czech National Committee for Balkan Studies

PhDr. Miroslav Tejchman, DrSc.
Next »

Czech-Russian Commission of Historians and Archivists

PhDr. Jan Němeček, DrSc.
Next »